See or See Not Me

Published 2015-06-02 by joejoy12
You see.or see not me Here I always be No more sad or joy

You see.or see not me
Here I always be
No more sad or joy

You missed.or miss not me The feelings hanging where to be Neither come or flee

You missed.or miss not me
The feelings hanging where to be
Neither come or flee

You love.or love not me The love as everyone can see More or less .forever bless

You love.or love not me
The love as everyone can see
More or less .forever bless

Follow me.or not following me My hands locked in you fist Desert or escape to forbid

Follow me.or not following me
My hands locked in you fist
Desert or escape to forbid

Come into my arms to hold you tight  Or get into your heart and reside Quiet affect Silent delight

Come into my arms to hold you tight
Or get into your heart and reside
Quiet affect
Silent delight

发表评论

